Stephanie Aine

Celtic Christian
Jun 26, 2004
USA
✟262.00
Faith
Protestant
Hi everyone -

I've already posted a message in the CF new member intro thread, but I thought I should pop in here to let you know that there's someone new in the community <g>... so you'll be seeing me in threads around here!

To take my user profile and my new member intro post a step further, I'm a Presbyterian (was baptized in a PCUSA church when I was young, but ended up preferring the PCA... so that's my 'official stance' on things); I practice Celtic spirituality (not the New Age or occult forms, btw), and I'm a writer. I've found it very difficult to choose a denominational icon for my profile, because my instinct was to just go with "Christian" to keep things clear - but, of course, I could have said Protestant or Calvinist, and both would have been true. In any case, I'm a believer, and I love God - so here I am!

I look forward to jumping into the chatter.... but for the moment, I think I'll just end on this note: hello there, everyone; I'm happy to meet you, and look forward to getting to know you!

Blessings,
Stephanie

BBAS 64

Contributor
Site Supporter
Aug 21, 2003
New England
✟512,371.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Stephanie Aine said:
Hi everyone -

I've already posted a message in the CF new member intro thread, but I thought I should pop in here to let you know that there's someone new in the community <g>... so you'll be seeing me in threads around here!