r you allowed to make-out prior to marriage?

(° ͡ ͜ ͡ʖ ͡ °) (ᵔᴥᵔʋ)

Site Supporter
Oct 14, 2015
✟405,713.00
Country
United States
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Married
[Staff edit].

Regardless, the simple answer to your question is that if you are practicing these acts and are having any doubt, don't do it. Romans 14:23

Last edited by a moderator:
  • Winner
Reactions: redleghunter
Upvote 0

Ttalkkugjil

Social Pastor
Mar 6, 2019
Suwon
✟34,572.00
Country
Korea, Republic Of
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Politics
CA-Others
Anyone have answers for me to learn? Thank you

If not sex/intercourse, what exactly does this "making out" include? Please describe in detail, providing diagrams as appropriate.

• Haha
Reactions: Neo_Frisk
Upvote 0

Ttalkkugjil

Social Pastor
Mar 6, 2019
Suwon
✟34,572.00
Country
Korea, Republic Of
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Politics
CA-Others
touching each other up. I'm not good at internet technology for diagrams, sorry!

"Touching each other up" sounds sexual, so I'd say wait til after marriage. That's just my own suggestion. Things I do think are okay before marriage - holding hands, hugs (but not prolonged ones), single kisses ("pecks") on such places as forehead, hand and cheek, staring contests.

Upvote 0

Ttalkkugjil

Social Pastor
Mar 6, 2019
Suwon
✟34,572.00
Country
Korea, Republic Of
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Politics
CA-Others
Upvote 0

thelord's_pearl

Dec 5, 2018
ON
✟32,481.00
Country
Canada
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Ask the question...What would Mary and Joseph advise?
redleghunter, I'm not very well-versed in the bible about Mary and Joseph. i thought they born jesus without having sex.