Wasatch Mountains
✟15,483.00
Country
United States
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Married
I have been coming to this point for the last 10 months now and I decided to change my religious icon to reflect Paganism.

I have come to see that I just don't believe in Christianity and particularly not this forums version of it.

I wish you all the best as I will not be posting in here anymore.

Casi

Wrigley

Senior Veteran
Mar 24, 2003
Michigan
Visit site
✟21,012.00
Faith
Calvinist
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Libertarian
belladonic-haze said:
Wish you all the luck love and compassion on the new paths in your life! :)

This will sound mean and harsh, but it won't be.

I hope you continue to struggle. I hope God puts up many obstacles in your way so that you have to fight. I hope that God uses those to bring you to Himself so that when I see Him in Glory, I'll know you're there as well.

Upvote 0

newyorksaint

Oct 22, 2005
✟9,031.00
Faith
Mormon
Marital Status
Married
Casiopeia said:
I have been coming to this point for the last 10 months now and I decided to change my religious icon to reflect Paganism.

I have come to see that I just don't believe in Christianity and particularly not this forums version of it.

Casi
God Speed. May He guide you where you need to go, so you can find yourself, and understand.

Upvote 0

A New Dawn

God is bigger than the boogeyman!
Mar 18, 2004
Raxacoricofallapatorius
Visit site
✟119,554.00
Faith
Calvinist
Marital Status
Married
Casiopeia said:

Casi
One should never judge Christ by how others represent Him, because, being only human, we can never do Him justice. Even the best of us fail. It is Christ, alone, who we should have our eyes on.

I hope that that is not the sole reason for the decision. :(

I agree with Wrigley and hope that God brings you to Him in a way that will leave no doubt that He loves you enough to send his son for you.

Upvote 0

Vwpsst20

Sep 14, 2005
✟15,349.00
Faith
Mormon
Casiopeia said:

Casi