Country
United States
Faith
Unitarian
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others
Milk doesn't cause cancer, but a diet rich in saturated animal fats may tend to increase your chances of getting cancer as will obesity and lack of exercise. Some people can't digest milk, cow's milk, properly, other people can.

Some dairy farmers put nasty antibiotics and growth hormones in their cattle feed which could cause adverse health effects in people.

Upvote 0

Aussie Pete

Site Supporter
Aug 14, 2019
Frankston
Visit site
✟727,630.00
Country
Australia
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Divorced
Now the source did come from a pro-vegan website, so it may be biased.

I've looked into this, and find contradicting research.

So how do we know if milk is good or bad?
Being alive is dangerous to your health. You can expect nothing else from vegan propaganda. God would not have sent His people to a land flowing with milk and honey if milk is bad for you. I've been drinking it since 1951. Not a sign of cancer. I knew someone who gave up dairy. He also gave up his teeth as they suffered from calcium deficiency. He lived until he was 74. Nothing special about that in this day.

Upvote 0

Messerve

Sep 30, 2018
hjkhjkh
✟25,910.00
Country
United States
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Private
Milk doesn't cause cancer, but a diet rich in saturated animal fats may tend to increase your chances of getting cancer as will obesity and lack of exercise. Some people can't digest milk, cow's milk, properly, other people can.

Some dairy farmers put nasty antibiotics and growth hormones in their cattle feed which could cause adverse health effects in people.