this man is my future husband

• yes, this is your future husband since every prayer request was answered but the timing isn't right

• no, although he fit all of your prayer needs God has someone else for you

Results are only viewable after voting.

step1eosin

Dec 26, 2020
Eagan
✟15,505.00
Country
United States
Faith
Baptist
Marital Status
Single
I've been praying for almost 5 years now for a spouse. I found a man, who fit ALL of my prayer requests, and I mean not 1 one but ALL of them. I was shocked how to the T God answered my spousal prayers because I only asked for 3 things, but was flexible on everything else- of things i was flexible with- lets say i had a random 30 things i wanted/needed. i didn't really care about the 30 things, but thought that theres no harm in praying for my "ideal" man. So I found a guy on a christian marriage website that... kid you not, fit all the 30 things to a T and then some. like in my wildest dreams i didn't think that i would get EVERYTHING i was ever looking for and then some...so anyways i was super ecstatic, prayed/praised god-told everyone i knew that i found my future husband etc. i was always prayed in faith mind you, but I didn't think that god would give me ALL 30 things, maybe a few things and then give me someone i needed and i was completely fine with that.