Berean777

Servant of Christ Jesus. Stellar Son.
Feb 12, 2014
✟14,509.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Private
Everything I say directly corresponds with the Word of God. In other words, everything I learned-I learned from Him.

I've been writing and studying the Word of God for over 20 years now on my own. He kept from me from the churches until I could understand why. This whole time, I've just walked with Him...

I have seen Christ working in many who grew in different religions who came to Christ and united to one of the branches/denominations of his Living Vine.

If you look throughout history people have always been lead to one branch/denomination or another.

You may be an exception though. Having said that, you have a responsibility to preach Christ to those who know not Christ.

Your commission or my commission is not church politics. Jesus didn't send us into the world to be politicians. By telling people to leave churches is a poltically motivated agenda that has nothing to do with the great commission to preach the gospel to the world.

I do not believe that your mission is to tell every Christian to leave the safety of their congregation.

So I would suggest to focus on preaching the gospel and moving away from politics.

Upvote 0

Berean777

Feb 12, 2014
✟14,509.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Private
I want to show you a secret... And once you see you'll understand.

If you have a moment. Open your Bible to Genesis 28:10-18.

Tell me what you think it means...

This is what it means......

Genesis 28:10-18King James Version (KJV)
10 And Jacob went out from Beersheba, and went toward Haran.

Beersheba means the well of an oath; the seventh well. Haran means mountain or a high elevated hill.

11 And he lighted upon a certain place, and tarried there all night, because the sun was set; and he took of the stones of that place, and put them for his pillows, and lay down in that place to sleep.