Florida panhandle, USA
✟922,775.00
Country
United States
Faith
Eastern Orthodox
Marital Status
Married
Drones would be a legal problem if I could shoot them down.

I was an air artillery officer and my unit shot down so many drones they would fly em for us any more.

bugkiller

It seems to me that if someone sent a drone over my property to spy on me, I should be within my rights to shoot it down, lol. That's probably illegal, im guessing, even if firing a weapon was legal in that location.

Funny, I'm not overly concerned about my internet privacy. I guess because I never considered it to BE private, other than personal correspondence ought not be pried into. And I don't do anything in my backyard that would get me in trouble or embarrass me to have it known. But I have privacy fences, and I don't like the idea of peeping toms.

Reactions: Darkhorse
Upvote 0

~Anastasia~

† Handmaid of God †
Dec 1, 2013
Florida panhandle, USA
✟922,775.00
Country
United States
Faith
Eastern Orthodox
Marital Status
Married
Upvote 0

bugkiller

May 16, 2015
✟80,400.00
Faith
Non-Denom
It seems to me that if someone sent a drone over my property to spy on me, I should be within my rights to shoot it down, lol. That's probably illegal, im guessing, even if firing a weapon was legal in that location.

Funny, I'm not overly concerned about my internet privacy. I guess because I never considered it to BE private, other than personal correspondence ought not be pried into. And I don't do anything in my backyard that would get me in trouble or embarrass me to have it known. But I have privacy fences, and I don't like the idea of peeping toms.
Ah the country life on an acreage. Pretty sweet. I can even hunt on it.

bugkiller

Upvote 0

~Anastasia~

† Handmaid of God †
Dec 1, 2013
Florida panhandle, USA
✟922,775.00
Country
United States
Faith
Eastern Orthodox
Marital Status
Married
Ah the country life on an acreage. Pretty sweet. I can even hunt on it.

bugkiller