London
✟18,780.00
Country
United Kingdom
Faith
Catholic
Marital Status
Single
I am trying to become a better person and grow as a person and whenever I am feeling upset or useless I always turn to God. I have always felt since a very young age that I am not worthy of anything, I am not good at anything and I know the cliches that everyone is good at something, but I am not good at any particular thing and at best I am mediocre at things that people find normal and easy. It has been a rough few days and I feel as if the next few weeks are going to be rough, I am trying to maintain a positive attitude and read bible verses every night and sometimes throughout the day to make me feel better and strengthen my relationship with God. I just feel like Im a waste of space and I have nothing to offer to the world, but my question truly is, is why did God create me? Why did God create me when I have nothing to offer to the world, but depression and bad attitude. I want to be better and I want to grow as an individual, but I just cannot understand God's purpose for me when I feel as if I was just created to hurt those around me.

royal priest

debtor to grace
Nov 1, 2015
Northeast, USA
✟188,924.00
Country
United States
Faith
Protestant
Marital Status
Married