JBell-Fitz

Apr 4, 2017
California
✟16,148.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Hi everyone! So I've been praying and getting back in church and reading my bible to help me get on the right path again, but my husband has lost hope that I am going to change or that I'm going to stay on this path.
I have a really bad anger problem, I've had it all my life and after we have gotten married it got better but I would still get really angry at things. I found that my husband was sending inappropriate texts to one of our good friends. They weren't pictures but just things you wouldn't say to another women while married. I found these and got very angry because we've been through this a few years ago. I was just so angry, I didn't know why he was doing this again to me. He told me he would flirt with her because I wasn't giving him enough attention. I am a full time student and I work full time. I am always stressed and always busy so it's really hard for me to be intimate and be in the mood like he was all the time. He stopped texting her inappropriate things but was still talking to her constantly and I told him he can't talk to her anymore because he was getting feelings for her. He says he doesn't think he was getting feelings for her but he was treating her how he used to treat me when we first started dating. I called her a couple days ago and told her that she can't be in our lives anymore because I feel like she's becoming the other woman and she agreed and cut it off with him. After I told my husband that, he started yelling at me saying that he doesn't want to be married to me anymore, he doesn't think he loves me anymore, he doesn't have and hope that my anger is going to change, that I'm never going to change. Not once did I raise my voice to him since then because I've realized there's no need to... After talking to his grandfather, which is our Pastor, we are going to do marriage counseling with our second Pastor at our church every Saturday. I am so happy