the0prayer

May 7, 2016
argentina
✟15,127.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
hi, i hope youre doing well.so, im not good at this but im gonna try it. please read the whole post, it will be long. thank you.
so, im a 16 years old guy (yea i know, another teen that have all the hormones at the sky that only think in drink, parties and sex, i know that what happens to me its because my age, and its normal). during the last week of my summer vacations (which was at february, im from argentina) i started to feel like alone, even though i have friends and a nice family that supports and loves me. i realized that i needed someone special, a female company. i have friends in school, but only guy friends, no girls. i mean, i talk to girls in my school, but never get close like a friend. ive never had a best girl friend.so, that was the last week of my vacations, and i decided to pray god. i told him that if he could make appear (sorry, i didnt found another word) a new girl in my school. during that week i prayed all the nights, i used to go to the roof of my house at night, and pray for almost 30 minutes. i forgot to say that my school its a christian school, so every mass we had a mass, and for that i barely go to church,because of the mass in my school.