OswaldProductions

Dec 28, 2015
London
✟15,112.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
I am a published writer and scientist with a very strong interest in researching human evolution via anthropology and genetics.

Since 2012, I have used popular science writing to setup and update a popular website for beginners.

My website is at
http://www.lwrw.org/Part2.htm

I will be happy for more experienced forum members to either peer review the website offer new data for me to add to the popular website.

Sincerely Yours

Godfrey Oswald, BSc, MSc
London, Britain.

Cactus Jack

Jul 12, 2011
somewhere
✟17,259.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Politics
US-Republican
Hmmm. Looks interesting. I'll have to dig into it later on.
You do realize that this is a Christian group, and some of the folks here have this insane idea that the Earth is only 6000 or so years old. No, I don't agree with it, but, well, they can believe what they want I suppose.

AFAIC-

Upvote 0

OswaldProductions

Dec 28, 2015
London
✟15,112.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Hmmm. Looks interesting. I'll have to dig into it later on.
You do realize that this is a Christian group, and some of the folks here have this insane idea that the Earth is only 6000 or so years old. No, I don't agree with it, but, well, they can believe what they want I suppose.

AFAIC-