• Welcome to Christian Forums
  1. Welcome to Christian Forums, a forum to discuss Christianity in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to be able to join in fellowship with Christians all over the world.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

2. The forums in the Christian Congregations category are now open only to Christian members. Please review our current Faith Groups list for information on which faith groups are considered to be Christian faiths. Christian members please remember to read the Statement of Purpose threads for each forum within Christian Congregations before posting in the forum.

Trying to accept

Discussion in 'Testimonies' started by Shieed1993, Mar 2, 2017.

1. Shieed1993

Shieed1993 New Member

+2
    Christian
    Single
    Hello everyone. This is my first time. Posting. If I made a mistake doing this please do forgive me. A year and half ago I ran into some legal trouble. I'm not going to go into any details. But let's just say I have made mistakes and I'm not proud of it. Because of this. I have prayed every single night since that day. But for some reason I feel like I'm being shellfish. Why pray now when I'm in trouble? I don't wanna just pray to let this pass me. I deserve what will happen to me in my future. What ever that maybe. I need help to accept with what I have done. I'm having trouble with that. I pray for that every nigh but it's hard. I honestly Don't know what I'm trying to say. But I need some advice. I'm desperate. It's killing me inside. Thank you all for who ever read this. And may God bless you.

• Agree Agree x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
    • List
    We teamed up with Faith Counseling. Can they help you today?
  2. Romansthruphilemon

Romansthruphilemon Member

+75
    Non-Denom
    Married

3. friend of

friend of Well-Known Member Supporter

+1,898
    Canada
    Non-Denom
    Private
    Philippians 4:6-7