Potential girlfriend affirms homosexuality, what to do, am I wrong?

SavedByGrace3

Jesus is Lord of ALL! (Not asking permission)
Site Supporter
Jun 6, 2002
Midlands
Visit site
✟563,217.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others
Hard one. No choice. We cannot condone such activity. Scripture is pretty plain. There is a hell and people are going to it. I think most of us have friends and loved ones who are in a similar situation. You want to love them and care for them, and if you do you will seek to draw them back to God and holiness. Your compassion is admirable. Trust the Lord and follow Him. He said to throw down your weapons and let Him show you what He can do.

Upvote 0

studentinprayer

Mar 8, 2023
Westren Canada / Nashville TN
✟13,317.00
Country
Canada
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Republican
I’m a third year college student and about six months ago I met this wonderful Christian girl who loves the Lord and loves people. She’s gone through some of the toughest health problems and some of the toughest family problems I’ve ever seen someone go through and she’s come out on top through all this. I’d like to take the next step in our relationship to care for her and ask her to be my girlfriend but there’s just one thing holding me back.