Private
✟18,005.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Private
Im not going to get into detail, but I have a severity of depression, anxiety, stress, anger and paranoia. I’m so, so, so sick, you have no idea because you don’t see me at home. It’s making me want to end my life.

But the only thing that’s keeping me from ending it is every time I feel the wanting to, I feel Christ’s presence with me. I even see the number 333. And well actually another reason is I feel God has a big plan for me, but I don’t know what.

I asked Him before, and I heard “missionary” but I’m not good at expressing what I want to express. I don’t know what to do.

I just really want this pain to end, it’s keeping me from being closer to God. Please help.

Southernscotty

Angels Team
Site Supporter
Mar 5, 2018
Arkansas
✟504,848.00
Country
United States
Faith
Baptist
Marital Status
Celibate
You're not alone. Confidential help is available for free.

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline

Call 1-800-273-8255
Available 24 hours everyday
Listen friend, We are here for you and we do care. I am praying right now in Jesus name for strength.

Upvote 0

Halbhh

Everything You say is Life to me
Site Supporter
Mar 17, 2015
catholic -- embracing all Christians
✟1,160,272.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
25 At that time Jesus declared, “I thank you, Father, Lord of heaven and earth, that you have hidden these things from the wise and understanding and revealed them to little children; 26 yes, Father, for such was your gracious will. 27 All things have been handed over to me by my Father, and no one knows the Son except the Father, and no one knows the Father except the Son and anyone to whom the Son chooses to reveal him.