Lyon
✟266,564.00
Country
France
Faith
Atheist
Marital Status
Single
Hi guys, just wondering if the Kitchen Sink was the place to post history discussion threads? I’m just studying Himmler and his complex attitudes towards Christianity and thought CF would be a great place to maybe get some other history buffs opinions, but I’m not sure which the appropriate sub forum would be? Any advice?

Occams Barber

Site Supporter
Aug 8, 2012
Northern NSW
✟991,640.00
Country
Australia
Faith
Atheist
Marital Status
Divorced
Hi guys, just wondering if the Kitchen Sink was the place to post history discussion threads? I’m just studying Himmler and his complex attitudes towards Christianity and thought CF would be a great place to maybe get some other history buffs opinions, but I’m not sure which the appropriate sub forum would be? Any advice?
Hi Kentonio

The History & Genealogy Forum might be a better place.

History & Genealogy

OB

Upvote 0

Aryeh Jay

Gone and hopefully forgotten.
Site Supporter
Jul 19, 2012
MI - Michigan
✟520,644.00
Country
United States
Faith
Judaism
Marital Status
Married
Ah perfect thank you! Don’t know how I missed that one..

I don’t know how you could have missed it either, that place is just as active as the Single Titanic survivors dating site.

• Haha
Reactions: Kentonio
Upvote 0

Kentonio

Jan 25, 2018
Lyon
✟266,564.00
Country
France
Faith
Atheist
Marital Status
Single
I don’t know how you could have missed it either, that place is just as active as the Single Titanic survivors dating site.

That must be why my super awesome exciting thread about the convoluted political and religious affairs of a bygone era didn’t get any replies. And there was me expecting it to be a smash hit..

Upvote 0

Aryeh Jay

Gone and hopefully forgotten.
Site Supporter
Jul 19, 2012
MI - Michigan
✟520,644.00
Country
United States
Faith
Judaism
Marital Status
Married