Yakima
✟8,341.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Private
Hellp everyone. I'm a new believer. I went to church a few times and a child but never really believed as I got older I explored paganism buddhism and hinduism and attended a few different Christian churches but I was just seeking companionship not God (I'm on the autistic spectrum and have a difficult time communicating and figuring out what to say to make friends) About 8 years ago I stopped believing in God altogether. But studies of other things helped change my thinking and in late March I accepted Jesus. There are a few of the more controversial issues that I still don't hold a traditional view on but I am studying on these things and am not opposed to change if the Lord leads me to change those thinking. I'm looking forward to getting to know some of you and finding ways to grow in my faith.

Skittles

Apr 4, 2019
Southeast
✟45,805.00
Country
United States
Faith
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Hellp everyone. I'm a new believer. I went to church a few times and a child but never really believed as I got older I explored paganism buddhism and hinduism and attended a few different Christian churches but I was just seeking companionship not God (I'm on the autistic spectrum and have a difficult time communicating and figuring out what to say to make friends) About 8 years ago I stopped believing in God altogether. But studies of other things helped change my thinking and in late March I accepted Jesus. There are a few of the more controversial issues that I still don't hold a traditional view on but I am studying on these things and am not opposed to change if the Lord leads me to change those thinking. I'm looking forward to getting to know some of you and finding ways to grow in my faith.
Welcome! Let us know if we can be of assistance

Upvote 0

~Anastasia~

† Handmaid of God †
Dec 1, 2013
Florida panhandle, USA
✟922,775.00
Country
United States
Faith
Eastern Orthodox
Marital Status