USA
✟954,505.00
Country
United States
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
In Relationship
I would like to gain greater insight on Messianic Judaism and your journey to its embrace. What led you to this path and what have you gained since that time? Have you encountered challenges? If so, how did you overcome or reconcile them?

I appreciate your feedback.

Shalom,

~Bella

bèlla

❤️
Site Supporter
Jan 16, 2019
USA
✟954,505.00
Country
United States
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
In Relationship
Hi, let me ask a question to you first. What made you interested in learning about MJ? :)

Judaism was the avenue for my reconciliation with G-d. I would come to accept Christ as well. My experiences have been wholly Jewish. I have no experience with Messianic Judaism and desire to learn more.

Upvote 0

tampasteve

Pray for peace in Israel
Christian Forums Staff
Administrator
Angels Team
CF Senior Ambassador
Site Supporter
May 15, 2017
Tampa
✟782,160.00
Country
United States
Faith
Methodist
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others