✟15,203.00
Faith
Pagan
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others
Hey,
I'm not really new here, I joined in October of 2006 and found my login info and decided to come back. :)

I'm not a Christian anymore, but I haven't dedicated myself to being a full Wiccan yet either. I'm studying about Hearth witches and really feel a true connection, I'm hoping to find a few lingering here who can answer some of my questions.
BB,
Sunshine

Reactions: Minty

heavensangelwv

• Who am I, O Lord God? •
Jul 1, 2007
West Virginia
✟48,156.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others
cute-text-d96b97d136407.png

Hello, Sunshine :wave:

Welcome to Christian Forums! :hug: I am so glad that you decided to rejoin the site. Although this is a Christian website, not all members share the same faith. We believe in welcoming people of all faiths. :hug: If you are wondering where a good place to get started on the site would be, I would recommend that you check out the Theology and Life Stages boards. Theology allows you to discuss and debate various topics with people of many different faiths. Life Stages is designed for people to meet and talk to people at different stages in their lives. There are many more options on this site, and if you would like for me to recommend some more for you please feel free to send me a private message.

I would also recommend that you check out the Blessings Exchange. This board allows you to play games and participate in fellowship threads to earn extra blessings, the site's currency. CF is currently undergoing a major update, and blessings do not currently play as big of a role as they normally would. When everything gets back to normal, you will be able to use your blessings for such things as purchasing items for your Living Avatar (Quick Links > Edit Avatar > Living Avatars), editing your signature or permanently changing your font.