Pray for complete, and quick healing, and removal of pain.

Follower3

Site Supporter
Jun 1, 2013
✟380,465.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
I've been doing mostly ok for a couple of years or so, but I got a very sudden, and INTENSE sharp/shooting pain.
I week ago I had also my interstitial cystitis pains back after not being bothered for almost 2 years. It has been giving me problems, and i have been taking aspirin.
this intense shooting pain (which was also an old symptom ) came on suddenly without warning.

Doctors don't know what the problem is. It has to be a leaky gut syndrome / nerve pain thing / toxins not escaping / interstitial cystitis type thing?

I was sitting when this happened, I am going to start standing more often again.

I simply can't live with this pain, I don't know what I would do.

Please please pray for complete healing!.

Ave Maria

Ave Maria Gratia Plena
May 31, 2004
Diocese of Evansville, IN
✟108,671.00
Country
United States
Faith
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Republican
I'm praying for your healing, but do you know about the doctrine of redemptive suffering? Your suffering is not useless, even though I am sure it is difficult to bear. God bless you. I hope you feel better soon.

Reactions: RileyG
Upvote 0

Follower3

Site Supporter
Jun 1, 2013
✟380,465.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
The pain was gone a day or so, then i had a pain spike. The days after that were ok, today I am having pains come on slowly. I am rebuking them in the name of Jesus. I went almost 2 years without this problem, theres no reason for it to come back now for no [ ? ] reason?

Continue to pray for me please.

Upvote 0

RileyG

Veteran
Angels Team
Feb 10, 2013
Nebraska
✟243,234.00
Country
United States
Faith
Catholic
Marital Status
Celibate
Politics
US-Republican