United Kingdom
✟29,361.00
Country
United Kingdom
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
In Relationship
I am currently studying biology for my bachelors. I applied for a software engineering conversion course for my Masters, however I received an alternative offer for Computing. I was declined because I didn't have the relevant experience at the time, but now I do. I sent an email to the admissions department appealing to give me a place on the software engineering course.

I am asking for prayers that the department accepts my appeal, and gives me an offer for the course that I want. Fortunately, for the course I would only need a 2:2 compared to another university demanding a 2:1. Also, at the university I am appealing to, my girlfriend will be studying there so I would love to be in the same city as her.

Thank you to everyone that prays for me, it is really really appreciated. God bless :hug:

YeshuaFollower

Veritas vos liberabit
Dec 6, 2022
eastern townships, Quebec
✟17,234.00
Country
Canada
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Private
I am currently studying biology for my bachelors. I applied for a software engineering conversion course for my Masters, however I received an alternative offer for Computing. I was declined because I didn't have the relevant experience at the time, but now I do. I sent an email to the admissions department appealing to give me a place on the software engineering course.

I am asking for prayers that the department accepts my appeal, and gives me an offer for the course that I want. Fortunately, for the course I would only need a 2:2 compared to another university demanding a 2:1. Also, at the university I am appealing to, my girlfriend will be studying there so I would love to be in the same city as her.

Thank you to everyone that prays for me, it is really really appreciated. God bless :hug: