Thomas S Maus

Jan 25, 2016
Minneapolis, MN
✟7,852.00
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Married
God in my life. I am Jesus to many people in the area of rehabbing their houses which have resulted in them joining our church. Greeting at the front door with another person (Mark) who is a professional painter, we knew everything about each other and he knew i was a full service rehab expert. Praying to God for a rehab job or some job that would allow me to get homeless people back on their feet with a job, food and housing a millionaire came up to Mark at his work and asked him if he was a all around rehab person. Mark said "I and not but I know someone at church who is and he gave the millionaire my phone number.