I'm so tired of being a part of my family are we cursed???

chelsea89

Sep 20, 2011
United States
✟15,652.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
I grew up with my crack addicted father running in and out of our lives, my alcoholic mother with a literal case of muchheusens, my very judgmental grandparents who are millionaires ( quite literally) being too stuck up to help us get out of the ghetto but always wondering why I'm not a doctor or a lawyer by now with no financial help ( yeah I make $10 an hour I can sooo pay for 8-12 years of college. Then my poor grandma has lost her son, my grandpa and now her son in law and soon her daughter even though she's the only decent human being in my family ( not my rich grandma). And her other son is a deadbeat dad, 40 years old abusing her, my dead uncle raped my sister, my aunt who is dying and whose husband is dying has a son with a rare genetic disorder called microcephaly so technically he's dying and very special needs ( can't walk, talk, feed himself and he's 13). Now my sister who is 21 with all these unresolved issues ( everyone called her a liar with the rape) is being kicked out as well as my brother from my moms so she can live with her alcoholic boyfriend. I had to stay in a hotel the last time I went home because
no one wants three kids to stay the night. Are we cursed? I could never do things like they've done to me to my kids. I've been beaten, raped, put on psychological drugs to the point of overdose and had to have surgery, then given up to foster care and they want me to be a doctor! Seriously!!! Isn't it good enough that I'm a self sufficient 23 year old mother of three with a