Hong Kong
✟151,301.00
Country
Hong Kong
Faith
Skeptic
Marital Status
In Relationship
No, my degrees are in physics, and I know enough to know I am no expert in either climate science or geology.
Good. You understand you werent qualified
to make that comment about geology.

Upvote 0

Hans Blaster

Rocket surgeon
Mar 11, 2017
USA
✟300,978.00
Country
United States
Faith
Atheist
Marital Status
Private
Why would anyone care what a guy whose only training is in geology says about climate change? On a YouTube channel that by any measure of the word can be called propaganda no less

He doesn't even know the difference between climate and weather

View attachment 340903

His twitter feed is like a collection of all of the dumb anti-AGW talking points made on every social media site, including this one. No evidence he has any actual expertise in the atmosphere at all.

Upvote 0

JacksBratt

Searching for Truth
Site Supporter
Jul 5, 2014
✟570,686.00
Country
Canada
Faith
Protestant
Marital Status
Married
Why would anyone care what a guy whose only training is in geology says about climate change? On a YouTube channel that by any measure of the word can be called propaganda no less

He doesn't even know the difference between climate and weather

View attachment 340903
You must have missed the point where he mentioned that in the circle of academia... any mention of climate change, not being caused by man, was taboo and can have career altering consequences.

But, go ahead and show all the same old temperature graphs. It's like a religion.

Nobody is saying that climate doesn't change. Nobody is saying that it isn't a bit warmer.

The problem is when you blame that on mankind.