New York
✟15,728.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Hey guys im new to this and im trying to get closer w/ God and change certain ways about me. For a while i have thought i wasnt good enough or God wouldnt love me the same as other christians. I have struggled w/ fully stopping masturbation and i feel wrong when i do it but its sometimes hard to stop. I have prayed to God to help me change the bad ways about me and i try to stay consistent on praying. Last night i had a dream i was in a dark room and someone came to me and was talking to me and said oh you’re not able to touch and im like no then i was laying down on this bed nd i tried to get up but i couldnt i then became really fearful and started to cry and beg for God and i shouted i rebuke in the name of jesus After that i felt like something stopped my breathing then i died The dream felt so real. i woke up right after and i felt different almost something was off of me or cleansed idk how to describe the feeling Ik the dream sounds weird and all over the place bc i cant remember everything that happened only those parts. If anyone can try to interpret my dream it would really help. Also any advice on how u changed ur life for the better. Thank you! ❤️ Btw i just feel better after the dream

Last edited:

Job3315

Apr 21, 2018
United States
✟89,540.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single