Southeast US
✟9,227.00
Country
United States
Faith
Lutheran
Marital Status
Single
I'm Emily and I am a young professional in the law field who grew up in Lutheran/Methodist/Presbyterian churches (props if you can spell Presbyterian without a dictionary because I still can't spell it on my own, haha) and I was baptized Lutheran.
I love outdoor activities and being with my friends and family as well as cooking--all the good things in life really and I study history/law/politics/theology in my alone time as well as write. Personally, I am bubbly and get enthusiastic about funny or simple things, which makes me happy. I also love getting to know other people and listening to what they feel and think as I am quite compassionate and like to listen/discuss.
I'm glad to join this forum and can't wait to join some discussions! See ya around the forum

Aussie Pete

Site Supporter
Aug 14, 2019
Frankston
Visit site
✟727,630.00
Country
Australia
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Divorced
I'm Emily and I am a young professional in the law field who grew up in Lutheran/Methodist/Presbyterian churches (props if you can spell Presbyterian without a dictionary because I still can't spell it on my own, haha) and I was baptized Lutheran.
I love outdoor activities and being with my friends and family as well as cooking--all the good things in life really and I study history/law/politics/theology in my alone time as well as write. Personally, I am bubbly and get enthusiastic about funny or simple things, which makes me happy. I also love getting to know other people and listening to what they feel and think as I am quite compassionate and like to listen/discuss.
I'm glad to join this forum and can't wait to join some discussions! See ya around the forum
Welcome. I'm old, an introvert, a little irritable - we should get on fine

Reactions: Deade
Upvote 0

QvQ

Aug 18, 2019
AZ
✟101,984.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Private
Welcome Emily

Upvote 0