Central Ohio
✟7,841.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Hi, my name is Robert, I am new to Christian Forums and excited to be here! I accepted Jesus as my Lord and Savior almost 20 years ago and I really enjoy positive apologetics and engaging in discussions about how the world around us shouts the evidence of a loving Creator. My family and I belong to a non denominational Christian church where the Bible is exposited, reflecting the sound theological doctrine of God's inerrant Word.

Truthfrees

Site Supporter
May 20, 2015
✟277,188.00
Faith
Word of Faith
Hi, my name is Robert, I am new to Christian Forums and excited to be here! I accepted Jesus as my Lord and Savior almost 20 years ago and I really enjoy positive apologetics and engaging in discussions about how the world around us shouts the evidence of a loving Creator. My family and I belong to a non denominational Christian church where the Bible is exposited, reflecting the sound theological doctrine of God's inerrant Word.
Praise God

sounds like fun and Godly adventure in your home

we have a lot of apologetics forums here so take a look around

you can discuss apologetics in the non-denom forum because you are non-denom

or you can debate with others in the other debate forums

positive debate is an art form that we can sure use a whole lot more people doing

so welcome to cf and praying in support of all the positive debating you find to do

if you need any help let us know

God bless you my dear friend

Upvote 0

LoveGodsWord

Jun 5, 2017
Queensland
Visit site
✟252,319.00
Country
Australia
Faith
SDA
Marital Status
Married
Robert BIG WELCOME God bless you

Upvote 0

“Paisios”

Sinner
Site Supporter
Aug 8, 2014
✟594,142.00
Country
United States
Faith
Eastern Orthodox
Marital Status
Married