Not open for further replies.

MezzaMorta

Aug 11, 2006
✟4,292.00
Faith
Muslim
Marital Status
Private
I do upper body stuff on my chest and shoulders.
Anything else is NOT possible.
FWIW, When a Dr won't give clearence to a patient to even swim in a pool, Then there IS something wrong.

Want to try a new argument ??
This one is failing BADLY.

I’m not a doctor, I do not know your conditions. But as you have admitted it is possible for you to do at least some form of exercise. That is all that is needed. You burn calories no matter what kind of exercise you do. Seeing as you have said as much that you are capable of it all that would be required is for you to have your doctor and a personal trainer discuss the issue and determine an appropriate and doable workout routine to keep your body healthy.

But exercise is not even necessary to lose weight, our bodies burn calories just by doing what they do. You can sit in your chair all day and do nothing and you’d burn a good 1500+ cals. All that would be required not to gain weight would be not to eat more than your body requires.

You are making a very simple concept complex when it is not. [FONT=&quot][/FONT]

Upvote 0

I'ddie4him2

Prince of Id, Matt's dad, Tatted saint, Got ink ??
Feb 2, 2002
You have just entered the twilight zone........
✟17,773.00
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Republican
But it a common argument for people that it won't effect.

Do this, it won't hurt me, but punishes people I think are wrong, is one of the most common arguments I've seen on the net.

Maybe we should take away all money over 50K from everyone, and use all that excess money (no matter if they earned it or not) to feed all the worlds poor.

Might be on to something there but not anyone over 50k.
I have another idea.
Let's make it so that Cigs are taxed so high that people can't afford them and they can use THAT money to help feed the starving.
Fair trade ??

Upvote 0

pgp_protector

Noted strange person