Visit site
✟15,922.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Republican
Since ya'll had so much fun about the way He worded his challenge I figured I'd be a little milder. ;) Not sure how old tacokid(Hovind?) is but, if he is really a kid I suspect that am more than twice his age. Plus, I have a couple of years forum debating experience, albeit not on this subject.

I would have liked to have posted in tacokids thread but.... 30 something pages! Come on guys, he didn't stand a chance even if he did know something. I posted on page fifteen or so last night and I come back to find over 31.

Chat room or forum board???

I'm not a big fan of linking from someones posts, nor am I a fan of someone who constantly gives none of their own knowledge, but simply links as response....but since this is not my forte' by any means, that will have to do.

I have some extra time, for some side posting and I have never been in a good science/Bible debate before, so I figured I'd give it a shot and gain a little experience points even if I crash and burn.

So, let's start from the top.... pick a subject and the questions you have about it. Please keep it short concise and slow, due to the fact that by the looks of the other thread, I'll get no help. :sigh:

After we get off that subject, we can move to another one, nice and slow without a bombardment of postings that I may never catch up, for I am severely outnumbered.

Ya'll acted like you were hoping for a debate with more substance, so with a little help and consideration from ya'll I'll be able to provide you one.

I'll begin by reposting my link about Noahs ark from last night.

I know some had some additional questions that they felt weren't addressed in this link, so will you kindly show them here and I will get to them. Keep in mind that I may only have time for a post or two a night. So try to be patient, even if this forum is much faster than I am able to respond.