Country
United States
Faith
Messianic
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Republican
Any Christian metal fans? I grew up on Petra and now I listen to everything from classic rock to extreme metal and everything in between. My favorite styles tend to be melodic power metal, melodic thrash metal, or progressive metal. I love bands like Stryper, Deliverance, Believer, Tourniquet, Rob Rock, Theocracy, Reinxeed, and so many more. If it's fast, heavy and melodic...I typically like it--especially if the singer has a large range.

I've been playing guitar for over 15 years and singing for just as long. As a native of Massachusetts, it's extremely hard to find others who enjoy the kind of music I do. I might be moving to Virginia soon (a little closer to the bible belt). Who knows, maybe I'll be able to start a Christian metal band. It's been a dream of mind for a very long time. I have some demos recorded and so many ideas but no one to share them with. It's so very frustrating!

2PhiloVoid

Other scholars got to me before you did!
Site Supporter
Oct 28, 2006
The Void!
✟1,133,801.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others
Any Christian metal fans? I grew up on Petra and now I listen to everything from classic rock to extreme metal and everything in between. My favorite styles tend to be melodic power metal, melodic thrash metal, or progressive metal. I love bands like Stryper, Deliverance, Believer, Tourniquet, Rob Rock, Theocracy, Reinxeed, and so many more. If it's fast, heavy and melodic...I typically like it--especially if the singer has a large range.