Cotopaxi
✟7,828.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
I am 20 weeks pregnant. My boyfriend and I are in our 30's. I am a teacher and he just got out of the military. I am keeping the baby even though it wasn't planned.

One month ago he decided he didn't want a relationship with me and now he doesn't want to be involved with the baby's life. I feel alone and depressed.

I know God can't fix all of my problems, but I would like to pray for my boyfriend that he would be convicted to do the right thing. For now, I am at my parents house until the baby is born. Please pray that God will move in his heart and help him to want to go to counseling. I want to at least try for our child's sake. I want to be a family unit and raise the child with him. I am praying for God to convict his heart.

Last edited:

Pilgrim

Praying without ceasing
Mar 26, 2017
between the pages of the Bible.
Visit site
✟200,461.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
I am 20 weeks pregnant. My boyfriend and I are in our 30's. I am a teacher and he just got out of the military. I am keeping the baby even though it wasn't planned.

One month ago he decided he didn't want a relationship with me and now he doesn't want to be involved with the baby's life. I feel alone and depressed.

I know God can't fix all of my problems, but I would like to pray for my boyfriend that he would be convicted to do the right thing. For now, I am at my parents house until the baby is born. Please pray that God will move in his heart and help him to want to go to counseling. I want to at least try for our child's sake. I want to be a family unit and raise the child with him. I am praying for God to convict his heart.
:praying: Praying for you and the baby, and the father. Praying for your parents too. God bless you. God's will be done. In Jesus' name. Amen.

Upvote 0

Drick

Aug 22, 2017
Alabama
✟18,884.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Politics