Copenhagen
✟2,344.00
Country
Denmark
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Private
I guess that says the main stuff. Hi. Hello. How are you? G'day, mate? I am clearly not used to doing this whole online thing, but I thought I would give it a shot. My name is Harry, I live in Scandinavia, where I was a teacher until I retired a few years back. I live in the countryside with some animals and like the quiet life, not really one of those big online extroverts, as you may have guessed. Matters of faith are a big deal to me but not the source of big drama or worries, I take things a day at a time and see what bounty I may or may not find. Lots of hobbies, the most commonly practiced being repairs to the (ooooold) house and taking care of the animals. I mainly joined because some youngsters in my circle of family and friends started asking some questions that made my mind wander, and I thought this might be a place to talk about those things. People here are not very religious, or spiritual, so it is hard getting a good talk going on the matter. Hope to find someone here that can fill my head with good, creative thoughts!

Wish you blessings!

Halbhh

Everything You say is Life to me
Site Supporter
Mar 17, 2015
catholic -- embracing all Christians
✟1,159,606.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
I think you could ask or offer some interesting questions/ideas and then you will get many viewpoints in answer, as every person on Earth has a truly unique overall viewpoint when you get into details. But there are also some questions that are old doctrinaire debates, so it's possible to blunder into one of those. ;-) Myself, I often try to answer more diverse questions as I find many interesting, so if you include my name when asking some question like this:
@Halbhh
at the end or somewhere in your post, I will get a notification and can offer what I've learned to add in. :)

Welcome!

Upvote 0

HIM

Friend
CF Ambassadors
Site Supporter
Mar 9, 2018
Alabama