Adelaide, South Australia
✟15,265.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Politics
AU-Liberals
I am actually from Australia but I visited Seattle last year, I stayed a month in Gig Harbour. I absolutely LOVE Seattle and am currently planning on moving there as soon as I possibly can...im in the midst of apply for a greencard!!

Upvote 0
This site stays free and accessible to all because of donations from people like you.
Consider making a one-time or monthly donation. We appreciate your support!
- Dan Doughty and Team Christian Forums

revrobor

Veteran
Jun 24, 2003
Checotah, OK
Visit site
✟21,005.00
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others
sparklebuns said:
I have a good friend in Poulsbo. Name is Schmidt...do you know them? I know it's a small town and you're about the same age as he and his wife.

No, can't say that I do. I was a manager at the Poulsbo 10 Cinema before I came over to Kent and met a lot of people but that name is not familiar.

Upvote 0
This site stays free and accessible to all because of donations from people like you.

fieldlily

God heals and restores!
Mar 7, 2005
USA
✟26,824.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Private
Schlutes said:
Im sure all of use have been on the ferry from bremerton to seattle, I absolutely loved it!!