Winnipeg
✟15,914.00
Country
Canada
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Hi all I'm new to this whole church thing we've all got going on and I'm happy to be :)
Anyways, while at church a couple of weeks ago for the first time, I've had such an amazing experience. I've felt an incredibly warm feeling, a fuzzy feeling (I'm not entirely sure how to describe this one), and finally a shaking feeling (mainly my hands). I do believe these were all "good" experiences because of the joy I've felt afterwards.

At the time I wasn't sure about what I just felt, so I talked to some of the new friends in the church. They've explained so much to me about it all. Some things are still a little bit hazy but I'm starting to understand more and more. But now to the reason why I've called this "Project". I'm looking for people that have felt these. If you have then feel free to contact me.

alannnah.daniels@hotmail.com

Thanks so much for taking the time to read. God bless every one of you :)

• Informative
Reactions: DennisTate

Reborn1977

Devoted to Jesus - Less of me MORE of HIM
Site Supporter
Aug 20, 2012
Visit site
✟59,283.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Hi all I'm new to this whole church thing we've all got going on and I'm happy to be :)
Anyways, while at church a couple of weeks ago for the first time, I've had such an amazing experience. I've felt an incredibly warm feeling, a fuzzy feeling (I'm not entirely sure how to describe this one), and finally a shaking feeling (mainly my hands). I do believe these were all "good" experiences because of the joy I've felt afterwards.