✟8,834.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Hello everyone.
This may seem foolish to some but I am still learning...so please be patient. It has come to my attention somewhat recently that certain musicians today are flat out Satanists and some of them have made it rather obvious while others are far more subtle and deceptive in the matter. I am not merely stating this as speculation or conjecture but I am referring to people who are clearly involved in the occult and Satanism. They implement Satanic imagery and their lyrics certainly suggest involvement in Satanism directly.
Some of these musicians have exhibited great talent in their song-writing skills and musicianship (apart from lyrics). Some have written beautiful lyrics that, if taken in and of themselves aside from the evil source, are very poetic and demonstrate great writing ability.
I know of one such musician who has represented himself as an atheist for years. However, recently I have learned from a very reliable source (seriously) that he is no atheist at all. He is, in fact, a Satanist and there is a big difference. I suppose that if one is unwilling to simply state that he is a Satanist, then calling himself an atheist is the next best thing. He can mislead people and inspire unbelief.
As for my comment above regarding how beautiful some of the music and lyrics can be, I understand that Satan wraps things in pretty packages. I understand that Satan has been referred to as God's most beautiful and glorious angel...that is, before he rebelled and was ejected from God's presence. I comprehend that Satan appeals to people in a very subtle way and that he has likely done that through the work of these musicians.