Nebraska
✟7,906.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
hello I am a follower of Christ. I believe that Christian should answer truthfully. If we are giving advice it should be Biblical. I am involved in Prison ministries. I believe that life with Jesus is about Fresh Starts Second Chances. God forgive me and I have to forgive others. I believe there are many in jail who should not be or that have received harsher sentences than they deserve. I feel that we need to make it easier for people with records to reintegrate into society. They have done their time and deserve a Fresh Start, a Second Chance
I am a disable veteran and understand what it is like to fight with the VA for benefits or medical care.
I love Patsy Clairmont she has been an inspiration to me. After hearing her, I found my way back to life. After all, Christ died for us to have life abundantly

“Paisios”

Sinner
Site Supporter
Aug 8, 2014
✟594,142.00
Country
United States
Faith
Eastern Orthodox
Marital Status
Married
hello I am a follower of Christ. I believe that Christian should answer truthfully. If we are giving advice it should be Biblical. I am involved in Prison ministries. I believe that life with Jesus is about Fresh Starts Second Chances. God forgive me and I have to forgive others. I believe there are many in jail who should not be or that have received harsher sentences than they deserve. I feel that we need to make it easier for people with records to reintegrate into society. They have done their time and deserve a Fresh Start, a Second Chance
I am a disable veteran and understand what it is like to fight with the VA for benefits or medical care.
I love Patsy Clairmont she has been an inspiration to me. After hearing her, I found my way back to life. After all, Christ died for us to have life abundantly
Welcome to CF. One of my previous pastors found prison ministry very rewarding, and I am certain it is very much needed.