Living4Him03

Just wanna dance with you
Nov 16, 2003
Fort Worth, Texas
Visit site
✟11,465.00
Faith
Protestant
Hi ! My name is Melissa and I also live in Texas :) I am majoring in social work, but I'm also interested in screenwriting. I like coming to the forums to check out what problems/issues everyone is facing and to see if I could lend any advice or share my own experiences. I have a boyfriend who was in the Navy, but due to a problem with his feet, was discharged. He was attending officer candidate school. Now he lives in a city close to me :) My best friend is getting married in June! woo hoo! ;)

Upvote 0

Tenorvoice

Give me Liberty ...Or a pie in the face
Feb 10, 2004
Way down yonder in the paw paw patch
✟22,387.00
Faith
Baptist
Marital Status
In Relationship
Hi my name is Scott, I am an automotive techincian and have been since 1994. I live in near Richmond VA, and I am very greatful for the word our Lord and Savior has been doing in my life since I came to know Him 4 yrs ago. He has blessed me with a voice to sing praises unto HIm and that it what I do each and every day. I am in a southern gospel quartet, church chior, men ensomble, solo, and I work with H.O.P.E. (our youth ensomble).

Peace (and Praise HIm every day)

Upvote 0
This site stays free and accessible to all because of donations from people like you.
Consider making a one-time or monthly donation. We appreciate your support!
- Dan Doughty and Team Christian Forums

twosteppin

They didn't have you where I come from
Dec 24, 2003
Cleveland, Ohio
✟18,232.00
Faith
Catholic
Marital Status
Single
Politics
US-Others
hello everyone!

Well, lets see... My name is Amy. I go to highschool and still undecided about what I'm gonna do after. I'm thinking of getting a BA in early-childhood education. But who knows. I like to eat, sleep, and listen to music. and I love God, but that goes without saying. (so why did i say it?...hehe)

Reactions: Jenn80Mc
Upvote 0

stonetoflesh

reformed librarie-keeper