✟15,613.00
Country
Canada
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Hey everyone, I'm Florence!
I am currently procrastinating on studying for my Sociology final but oh well. I am currently a University student in Vancouver, B.C. but I plan on switching Universities to pursue an Associate's Degree in MRI Technology and Sonography.
I LOVE JESUS <3
He is my Lord, Savior and everything. I never knew someone as amazing as Jesus, and wish to live every moment of my life according to His most beautiful divine will and honouring him to my best abilities. I chose to switch majors and Universities because I have decided to dedicate a life of helping others.
I am on this forum because I am currently having a hard time finding people to talk about Christianity and Theology about. I am extremely passionate about Christianity, God and all things Theology. Unfortunately, my old friends and I are drifting further and further away from each other in term of goals, passions and ideologies. However, I have gained something I would never trade for anything, and that is my relationship with GOD <3 I have also learned to be okay being with alone because I know I have God there for me. I have also learned to spend way more time with my amazing mother.
Anyway, here's just a quick introduction to me, have a blessed day! <3

mukk_in

Yankees Fan
Site Supporter
Oct 13, 2009
Vellore, India
✟664,706.00
Country
India
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Celibate
I am currently procrastinating on studying for my Sociology final but oh well. I am currently a University student in Vancouver, B.C. but I plan on switching Universities to pursue an Associate's Degree in MRI Technology and Sonography.
I LOVE JESUS <3