NY
✟7,947.00
Country
United States
Faith
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Hello, my name is Samantha and I am a new member. I am here for moral support, mainly within my family. I have a husband whom I feel doesn't truly care about me and a teenage daughter that I love immensely. I am a teacher and have much to offer the world, but also feel I need a place where I can gain insight and be myself. Wishing you all a wonderful week.

“Paisios”

Sinner
Site Supporter
Aug 8, 2014
✟594,142.00
Country
United States
Faith
Eastern Orthodox
Marital Status
Married
Hello, my name is Samantha and I am a new member. I am here for moral support, mainly within my family. I have a husband whom I feel doesn't truly care about me and a teenage daughter that I love immensely. I am a teacher and have much to offer the world, but also feel I need a place where I can gain insight and be myself. Wishing you all a wonderful week.
Welcome. I hope you find here the support and fellowship for which you are looking.

Upvote 0
This site stays free and accessible to all because of donations from people like you.
Consider making a one-time or monthly donation. We appreciate your support!
- Dan Doughty and Team Christian Forums

KimmyO

Feb 28, 2018
VA
✟20,164.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married