San Antonio, TX
✟16,154.00
Country
United States
Faith
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Hi, my name is Steve and I'm new here. I've been a Christian for most of my life, but I've usually ignored the urgings of God because I was too used to staying in my comfort zone. I'm a high school teacher, father, and husband and I'm learning to step out of my comfort zone and do as God asks me to do. That's why I'm making this post. Too many of people are living with baggage and hurts instead of living into the promises of Jesus. Too many people are falling into the traps of the secular world and living empty lives, and it would be so easy to just sit back and be a spectator as our world continues to crumble. I'm happy to be here and I hope to hear how you've grown, how you've witnessed, how you've learned to listen to God. Please let us inspire each other to continue to do God's will and find new ways to spread God's love!

dqhall

Site Supporter
Jul 21, 2015
Florida
Visit site
✟766,603.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Hi, my name is Steve and I'm new here. I've been a Christian for most of my life, but I've usually ignored the urgings of God because I was too used to staying in my comfort zone. I'm a high school teacher, father, and husband and I'm learning to step out of my comfort zone and do as God asks me to do. That's why I'm making this post. Too many of people are living with baggage and hurts instead of living into the promises of Jesus. Too many people are falling into the traps of the secular world and living empty lives, and it would be so easy to just sit back and be a spectator as our world continues to crumble. I'm happy to be here and I hope to hear how you've grown, how you've witnessed, how you've learned to listen to God. Please let us inspire each other to continue to do God's will and find new ways to spread God's love!
Welcome. You might need to read more than a few pages to find inspiration.

Upvote 0

Maria Billingsley