Noble
✟7,821.00
Country
United States
Faith
Nazarene
Marital Status
Single
Hi, I am new to this site so, sorry if this is the wrong forum. I really need advice right now. I am an undergraduate and, I want to be a pharmacist. Ever since I decided that I would pursue pharmacy things have been going wrong. I started failing classes, which is something I've never done in the past. Not only am I failing classes, but I keep failing classes that are very important to have good grades in in order to get accepted into pharmacy school... While very depressed about my situation I begged God to speak to me through the Holy Bible. I opened my Bible to a random page and began to read. The page was from the book of Job when Job was talking about how he wished he had never been born. I relate a lot to the way Job felt, and I believe God did speak to me through the Holy Bible. I thought God was telling me to stay strong and continue pursuing pharmacy because even his best followers face trouble. A year later (this summer) I took a class I have previously struggled with and poured my heart out to God before taking the final. If I fail this class I will most likely not get accepted into any pharmacy schools because of how bad my GPA is. I told God that I was only pursuing this for him and not for me or anyone else. I told God that all I wanted was to serve him and show people his love and healing through pharmacy. I asked that if this pleased Him to give me knowledge and peace so that I could do well on the final exam. I achieved the grade I wanted in my final exam and cried thanking God for allowing me to pass this class that I have struggled so much with. Today, I learned that there was one homework assignment that I was unaware I missed and did not pass. I am heartbroken. I have no words for how devastated I am. I thought God heard my prayer and was pleased with what I offered Him. What is wrong with me? Is God mad at me? Have I chosen the wrong path? I would appreciate any prayers