✟20,559.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Shalom!

I am Runako and I am a Christian Game designer.

I am currently working on a Bible-inspired video game that focuses on Sharing the Gospel and discipleship. This is our logo so far, what do you think?

unknown-6.png

dóxatotheó

Orthodox Church Familia
May 12, 2021
South Carolina
✟17,803.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Politics
US-Republican
Shalom!

I am currently working on a Bible-inspired video game that focuses on Sharing the Gospel and discipleship. This is our logo so far, what do you think?

View attachment 307899
jeez LOUIS!!!!!!! NICE

Upvote 0

Mayflower1

Hello my Name is "Child of the One True King"
Site Supporter
Dec 2, 2005
Heaven of course!
✟117,723.00
Country
United States
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Married
Shalom!

View attachment 307899
Welcome to CF! Thankful you are here. That sounds NEAT. Is it RPG kind of where you make different choices? I love those sort of games. Though I've given them up for the most part. I only really liked Skyrim and Fallout 3. I just get convicted playing them because I did play all the story lines in the past. There needs to be more games like this. Thank you!

Upvote 0

dóxatotheó

Orthodox Church Familia
May 12, 2021
South Carolina
✟17,803.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Politics
US-Republican
Welcome to CF! Thankful you are here. That sounds NEAT. Is it RPG kind of where you make different choices? I love those sort of games. Though I've given them up for the most part. I only really liked Skyrim and Fallout 3. I just get convicted playing them because I did play all the story lines in the past. There needs to be more games like this. Thank you!
Exactly what interested me aswell

• Agree
Reactions: anna ~ grace
Upvote 0

Kenzin

Jan 6, 2021
Conway
✟11,861.00
Country
United States
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Celibate