TEX CATHOLIC

Jul 29, 2016
Texas
✟312.00
Faith
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
So mea culpa if I a posting in wrong place! I'm brand new here I was trying to find a mod! I accidentally double posted elsewhere .. So I'm a newbie who has no clue where to find a mod... and didn't want a 2 fer post! And now hoping I'm not in trouble for looking / inquiring about mod help here! Blush

Hammster

The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God.
Christian Forums Staff
Site Advisor
Site Supporter
Apr 5, 2007
New Jerusalem
Visit site
✟1,746,996.00
Country
United States
Faith
Reformed
Marital Status
Married
Double posts aren't a big deal, and we really don't have the time to take care of all of them.

But you can self-edit the second one to either a period, or something else.

Reactions: TEX CATHOLIC
Upvote 0

TEX CATHOLIC

Jul 29, 2016
Texas
✟312.00
Faith
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Double posts aren't a big deal, and we really don't have the time to take care of all of them.

But you can self-edit the second one to either a period, or something else.
Thank you! I have not been on a Christian board ...5.. Years? But just didn't have time to ever post ... Any-Who! They would hit you with a bumping post violation ( which I understand) but man they would crack whip if you somehow as my case just bumped something all hinky and charge you w dreaded bumping post!! I try to double check threads I do! But hey I'm human ... most of the time if you ask my wife! Lol. But anyway thank you much for responding to my question ! As a new guy! I appreciate the kindness ! Blessings

Upvote 0

TEX CATHOLIC

Jul 29, 2016
Texas
✟312.00
Faith
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
You'll find this site pretty fair/easy going, and control freaks few and far in between.