✟396.00
Country
United Kingdom
Faith
Humanist
Marital Status
Married
Hi
I am new to this blog and not sure where to go for discussion, I would like to post some post through my amanuensis owing to my sight problem, due in part to my diabetes. My brain is still sharp, but my 87-year-old body is holding me back, but with the help of my amanuenses, last count was I had four (4) I hope to post some discussions. Jero

Maria Billingsley

Site Supporter
Oct 7, 2018
Martinez
✟917,109.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Hi
I am new to this blog and not sure where to go for discussion, I would like to post some post through my amanuensis owing to my sight problem, due in part to my diabetes. My brain is still sharp, but my 87-year-old body is holding me back, but with the help of my amanuenses, last count was I had four (4) I hope to post some discussions. Jero
Welcome!

Upvote 0

CoreyD

Jul 11, 2023
Detroit
✟27,479.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Hi
Welcome! Nice to meet you.

Upvote 0

JesusFollowerForever

Jan 19, 2024
Quebec
✟14,058.00
Country
Canada
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
Private
Hi
welcome Jero!

Upvote 0

tampasteve

Pray for peace in Israel
Christian Forums Staff
Administrator
Angels Team
CF Senior Ambassador
Site Supporter
May 15, 2017
Tampa
✟810,582.00
Country
United States
Faith
Methodist
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others
ADMIN HAT ON

This thread had posts moved to a new thread in a better forum. Let's use this thread to welcome our new member.

ADMIN HAT OFF

Upvote 0

Laeomis

Site Supporter
Feb 25, 2024
✟5,842.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Welcome Jero,