United States
✟15,507.00
Faith
SDA
Marital Status
Private
Politics
US-Others
Hi, I'm new at this and I was hoping to just dive in and express my views while learning yours.
I've been trying to read over some of your posts and it seems to be an endless battle over what Yahweh, Jesus and the Apostles said, because you're arguing over two Religion's that have been crammed together.
The Word of Yahweh, Jesus and the 12 Apostles are one book. Then there is a completely different Religeon with Saul the 13th Apostle and his friends with a couple of ghost writers numbering what, 14, 15, 16 and 17th Apostles? They taught what the gentiles wanted to hear and you could argue wether or not they lied on purpose or not, but the fact is that when you go back to where the Bible should have been with only 12 disciples there is not so much to argue about. Yahweh is not a foolish old man that doesn't know what he wants, Jesus didn't suddenly start hating the poor, He didn't keep contradicting himself, He didn't rise from the grave on Sunday and He didn't even remotely give a reason why We should be allowed to change the Sabbath, especially to Sunday. There are a lot of things that I would like to learn but I really don't see how with Orthodox Paganism over shadowing the traditional word of Yahweh (and I use His name, because Satan thinks that he's a God too).
I think those of you that want Worship on your own day and in your own way are making the biggest mistake of your lives, but that's for you to decide... In the same way it should also be the right for People to be able to study the word of Yahweh, Jesus and the Desciples without the poisonous influence of a separate Religeon. So before I sign off and find another board, isn't there anyway these two groups can split?

Soyeong

Mar 10, 2015
Hudson
✟283,922.00
Country
United States
Faith
Messianic
Marital Status
Single
Hi, I'm new at this and I was hoping to just dive in and express my views while learning yours.