Southern
✟8,411.00
Country
United States
Faith
Methodist
Marital Status
Widowed
Hi all, I am a christian dad, new here. I am a single dad to twins, a boy and a girl 15, then I have a 14 year old boy, and a 12 and 11 year old boy. I am doing my best to raise them in a christian way all alone since my wife died of cancer about 8 years ago.

I am a physical education teacher at a local school. In my spare time, I like to spend time with my kids, fish, swim, and boat. I love animals, and have always been more of a cat person than a dog person, but dogs are okay.

My nephew also lives with us currently as he has fallen on hard times.

My favorite bible verse is 1 John 1:9

We attend a local Methodist church, my kids are very much involved in the youth group, and I am the assistant youth pastor. I also work in the churches Saturday soup kitchen that we call "open table".

If there is anything else that you would like to know about me or my family, please feel free to ask.

tryphena rose

Daughter of the Most High
Jun 3, 2019
Idaho
✟46,975.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Hi all, I am a christian dad, new here. I am a single dad to twins, a boy and a girl 15, then I have a 14 year old boy, and a 12 and 11 year old boy. I am doing my best to raise them in a christian way all alone since my wife died of cancer about 8 years ago.

I am a physical education teacher at a local school. In my spare time, I like to spend time with my kids, fish, swim, and boat. I love animals, and have always been more of a cat person than a dog person, but dogs are okay.

My nephew also lives with us currently as he has fallen on hard times.

My favorite bible verse is 1 John 1:9

We attend a local Methodist church, my kids are very much involved in the youth group, and I am the assistant youth pastor. I also work in the churches Saturday soup kitchen that we call "open table".