Ontario
✟17,310.00
Country
Canada
Faith
Pentecostal
Marital Status
Single
I am currently in my last year college and I would love to have a godly relationship that will lead somewhere but the guys i have been meeting do not share the same beliefs/faith as me.

I am a Christian and I would definitely love to meet Christian men so I am just chilling and waiting on God

bèlla

❤️
Site Supporter
Jan 16, 2019
USA
✟947,515.00
Country
United States
Faith
Non-Denom
Marital Status
In Relationship
It's helpful to nurture friendships with single and married Christians. Are you connected with others who share your beliefs at school and home? Getting involved in activities at church, volunteering, and engaging hobbies with like-minded people is beneficial. But its necessary to leave room for the unexpected.

I met someone on a forum I used to frequent. He responded to something I'd written on etiquette and sent a private message seeking advice. We discovered our compatibility through discussion and sharing. That wasn't intended but it happened.

Faith is an important starting point but I encourage you to consider the qualities that add to your person. Knowing your strengths and struggles will shine light on suitors worth considering. And what do you offer in return? How can you add value to their lives?

The ideal connections are mutually fulfilling. Good luck on your search. :)

~Bella

• Agree
Reactions: RayofSun
Upvote 0

Phil W

Apr 15, 2019
Mesa, Az
✟67,340.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
I am currently in my last year college and I would love to have a godly relationship that will lead somewhere but the guys i have been meeting do not share the same beliefs/faith as me.

I am a Christian and I would definitely love to meet Christian men so I am just chilling and waiting on God
Ask yourself...Where would the kind of guy I seek go?
Churches? Growing in Christ.
Food banks? Helping others.
Orphanages? Helping others.
Hospitals? Helping others.