Sep 22, 2010
New Zealand
✟7,624.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Private
Hi Guys,

I'm no expert on what all these denominations teach and practice but I'm rather concerned.

This is probably a heated long-aged discussion but seriously...

Hear me out.

I don't care if I offend someone by this post as Jesus said:

"I come not to bring peace, but a sword".

But all this Pope, Wafers, Patriarchs, Kings, Cardinals, Bishops, Priests and Saints.

I want to express my anger which I believe is spiritual anger,

Jesus is the King of Kings, Lord of Lords. Don't we believe in his power!?

All these denominations which just spells out RELIGION to me are relying on these guys with POINTY HATS with CROSSES on them and GOLDEN STICKS and WHITE ROBES who say with their expressions that they are HOLIER than everybody else. :liturgy::priest:

What's with this people getting promoted to saints (sainthood). They all SIN, we are ALL SINNERS, we are all wretches in need of god's grace and we are ALL SAINTS if we are in JESUS.

Don't get me wrong; Leaders are good. But hear me out; WOULD SO SEE half of these MERE MEN that everyone calls Popes, Wafers, Patriarchs, Kings, Cardinals, Bishops, Priests and Saints WASH ANYONES FEET?

I believe JESUS is crying this out

"Where is my part in all this?, don't you need me anymore?"
" Will these men save you? Will these hats, sticks, wafers and idols save you?"
"I cry out to you my children GET OUT OF BABYLON and COME TO ZION."

AMEN
Love Timothy Joseph Orringe.

salida

Veteran
Jun 14, 2006
✟6,243.00
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Constitution
Hi Guys,

I'm no expert on what all these denominations teach and practice but I'm rather concerned.

This is probably a heated long-aged discussion but seriously...

Hear me out.

I don't care if I offend someone by this post as Jesus said:

"I come not to bring peace, but a sword".

But all this Pope, Wafers, Patriarchs, Kings, Cardinals, Bishops, Priests and Saints.