✟7,955.00
Country
United Kingdom
Faith
Pentecostal
Marital Status
Single
Hey everyone

My name is Cee and I’m a student. I love Jesus and talking about anything Faith related! God is so good! I just want to be able to talk about Him 24/7 whenever I can.

I’m using this forum to find others who love God and who are Jesus addicted lol.... people who are just down to talk about The Lord & His Word and just generally be there to encourage others.

Maybe we can make a whatsapp group?
If you’re interested please private message me your number and I can start a group! :)

I’ve been trying to find people like this for quite a while and nothing yet. So I thought I’d post this on a Christian forum and see if I can find anyone.

Thank you!

Last edited:

“Paisios”

Sinner
Supporter
Aug 8, 2014
✟594,142.00
Country
United States
Faith
Eastern Orthodox
Marital Status
Married
Hey everyone

My name is Cee and I’m a student. I love Jesus and talking about anything Faith related! God is so good! I just want to be able to talk about Him 24/7 whenever I can.

I’m using this forum to find others who love God and who are Jesus addicted lol.... people who are just down to talk about The Lord & His Word and just generally be there to encourage others.

Maybe we can make a whatsapp group?
If you’re interested please private message me your number and I can start a group! :)

I’ve been trying to find people like this for quite a while and nothing yet. So I thought I’d post this on a Christian forum and see if I can find anyone.

Thank you!
Welcome to CF. I am sure you will find friendship and fellowship and some stimulating discussions here.

(For an older, technologically impaired guy like me, could you tell me what is a WhatsApp?)

Upvote 0

Southernscotty

Angels Team
Supporter
Mar 5, 2018
Arkansas
✟504,848.00
Country
United States
Faith
Baptist
Marital Status
Celibate
(For an older, technologically impaired guy like me, could you tell me what is a WhatsApp?)