Country
United States
Faith
Catholic
Marital Status
In Relationship
Politics
US-Republican
I'm majoring in aerospace engineering. Start next month, and registering for classes now. How about y'all? What's your major, and what classes will you be taking? Or what classes did you take last year, if you've been in college & haven't decided yet on this year's.

Eta - What do you plan on doing with your degree?

Last edited:

JESUS=G.O.A.T

Dec 29, 2016
Houston
✟60,941.00
Country
United States
Faith
Apostolic
Marital Status
Single
Politics
US-Others
I'm majoring in aerospace engineering. Start next month, and registering for classes now. How about y'all? What's your major, and what classes will you be taking? Or what classes did you take last year, if you've been in college & haven't decided yet on this year's.

Majoring in political science i've been in college for almost 2 years i'm a sophmore now

classes:
1. Geology

2. spanish

3. math

4.intro to political theory

5. arguments, data, politics

• Prayers
Reactions: Gabriel Anton
Upvote 0

Go Braves

I miss Senator McCain
May 18, 2017
Atlanta
✟15,568.00
Country
United States
Faith
Catholic
Marital Status
In Relationship
Politics
US-Republican
Majoring in political science i've been in college for almost 2 years i'm a sophmore now

classes:
1. Geology

2. spanish

3. math

4.intro to political theory

5. arguments, data, politics

Cool. What do you plan on doing with your major? What kind of math?

• Prayers
Upvote 0

JESUS=G.O.A.T

Dec 29, 2016
Houston
✟60,941.00
Country
United States
Faith
Apostolic
Marital Status
Single
Politics
US-Others
Cool. What do you plan on doing with your major? What kind of math?
I plan on going to law school and if so most likely corporate law. I took college algebra not long ago now i'm taking a math specifically for social sciences mathematical modeling

Upvote 0

DeerGlow

User Gifted Supporter Status by Someone Else
Supporter
Oct 5, 2016
Texas
✟86,999.00
Country
United States
Faith