Illinois
✟176,088.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Private
  • I already completed high school and 2 years of college (I can get an associates degree)
  • I have basic job experience
  • I have done volunteer work, and community work
So, what options are out there at this stage of life?

The only ones that come to mind are:

1. Work
2. Military or Governmental Careers (Police, Firefighter, etc)
3. Trade School
4. University

I can only think of 4 general directions I can go, I don't think there is anymore than 4 (If you can think of one that would be a challenge and I would be curious to know the 5th option.)

Sabertooth

Repartee Animal: Quipping the Saints!
Site Supporter
Jul 25, 2005
Wisconsin
Visit site
✟959,193.00
Country
United States
Faith
Charismatic
Marital Status
Married
Politics
US-Others
I can only think of 4 general directions I can go, I don't think there is anymore than 4 (If you can think of one that would be a challenge and I would be curious to know the 5th option.)
Are all of them equally available to you?

Upvote 0

HoneyBee

Prodigal Daughter
Site Supporter
Feb 19, 2017
West Coast
✟198,853.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Politics
US-Republican
I mean, I guess that would all be up to what you want to do with your life. All of these options sound good to me, seeing how they are all within your reach.

What are somethings that you aspire to do?

Upvote 0

Selene03

Feb 9, 2019
Hagatna
✟15,025.00
Country
Guam
Faith
Catholic
Marital Status
Single
Politics
CA-Conservatives
  • I already completed high school and 2 years of college (I can get an associates degree)

1. Work
3. Trade School
4. University

Your decision should be based on what you want to be and do. We are called to different vocations in life.

Upvote 0

JohnB445

Aug 24, 2018
Illinois
✟176,088.00
Country
United States
Faith
Christian
Marital Status
Private